Should You Re-Send Your Email Newsletter to Non-Openers?
iMedia Connection: Email Objects in the Review Mirror

Anatomy of an Email Report

On December 13th, ON24 is hosting a web seminar called "Anatomy of an Email Report: How to Improve Your Email IQ" with guest speaker Melinda Krueger, President of Krueger Direct/Interactive, an email marketing consulting company.

She'll give you some practical tips about the following topics:

  • Get the story behind the numbers
  • Present information to executives and designers
  • Spot trends and make comparisons
  • Improve your understanding of what works with your audience
  • Conduct a year-end review

Tuesday, December 13th @ 11AM PST (2pm EST, 8pm CET, 7pm GMT)

Info & registration details

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus