Email Design Guidelines for 2006
Predictions For 2006

Email Metrics Top Trends for 2006

Silverpop is co-hosting a teleseminar with MarketingSherpa about Top Trends in Email Metrics on Tuesday, December 13, 2005 at 2pm EST (8pm CET / 7pm GMT).

The content of this teleseminar is based on findings from MarketingSherpa's new research report "Email Marketing Benchmark Guide 2006".

You'll learn:

  • How to grow your email list
  • Average open, click and conversion rates
  • How to get better campaign results
  • Business-to-Consumer vs. Business-to-Business email stats
  • How your peers are budgeting for email
  • Plus: eyetracking lab tests reveal scientific data on how to design your
    email newsletter and alert templates for better results.

Presented by:                                      

  • Anne Holland, President & Publisher, MarketingSherpa
  • Stefan Tornquist, Research Director, MarketingSherpa
  • Bill Nussey, CEO of Silverpop

Click here to sign up.

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus