Can B2B Newsletters Survive the Preview Pane?
Evaluate And Optimize Your Email Marketing Programs: Your Annual Email Audit in a Box

Email Metrics: B2B Data & Tactics to Improve Your Email Results

Here's another interesting webinar about email metrics:

Email Metrics: B2B Data & Tactics to Improve Your Email Results
Wednesday, January 25, 2006
2:00-3:00 pm EST, 11:00 am - noon PST, 8:00-9:00 pm CET

Find out what your colleagues* revealed about their:

  • Email tests - what's really working?
  • Open, click and conversion rates
  • Budget allocation - how are other B2B marketers spending their budgets?
Presented by:
  • Anne Holland, Editor and Publisher, MarketingSherpa
  • Stefan Tornquist, Research Director, MarketingSherpa
  • Laurie Hood, Vice President of Marketing, KnowledgeStorm
Register here

*Over 1,927 marketers contributed to the research for MarketingSherpa's new Report: Email Marketing Benchmark Guide 2006: 310 Charts and Eyetracking Heatmaps

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus