The Email Marketing Success Forecast
Email Marketing & the Importance of Your IP Address

Improving Your Email Relevance and Deliverability (webinar)

Bluestreak is hosting a webinar on the latest email best practices and testing strategies to improve the relevance and deliverability of your email communication. Shar VanBoskirk of Forrester Consulting will be the featured presenter.

You will learn how your marketing programs can evolve with the adoption of the new email certification services and with the emerging opportunities to extend your email messaging with SMS and RSS.

When? April 4, 2006 11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET

Presenters:
Shar VanBoskirk, Consulting Analyst, Forrester Consulting
Brian Cavoli, Senior Director, Bluestreak

Who should attend?
B2C & B2B Marketers
Online Marketers, Marketing Directors
Acquisition & Retention Marketers
Sales Professionals, Mangers and Executives

Sign up here.

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus