UK Email Marketing Laws Are The Weakest In Europe
Virtual Marketing Conference 2006 (webcast)

Integrated Direct Marketing Best Practices (webcast)

On March 15th, BtoB is hosting a webcast called "Integrated Direct Marketing Best Practices".

Here's the description:

"With e-mail response rates continuing to fall, B2B marketers are searching for new cost-effective channels and approaches for reaching their target market. E-mail is still critical to generating awareness, but it's more effective when used as a component of an integrated strategy.

This webcast will take you through the basics--from e-mail best practices to laying out an integrated campaign across your entire business plan.

Panelists for this event include:

  • Tyler Riddell, Product Manager, Harte-Hanks
  • Regina Brady, President, Reggie Brady Marketing Solutions
  • Chris Yeh, Director of Marketing, Symphoniq Corporation
Moderated by BtoB Magazine's editor, Ellis Booker, Integrated Direct Marketing Best Practices will examine the ways in which integrated direct marketing can generate higher response rates and find more customers.

Date: March 15, 2006
Time: 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. CET
Duration: 60 Minutes
Sign up here

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus