European Email Marketing More Complicated Than US
7 Steps to CAN-SPAM Compliance - A Refresher

Webinar: The State of Email Deliverability

On November 29the GoodmailSystems hosts a webinar featuring JupiterKagan's David Daniels. David will present new research on the state of deliverability.

Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET / 7pm GMT

What you'll learn:

  • Average delivery rates reported by e-mailers (find out if you're better-or worse-than the competition)
  • Which delivery improvement techniques are commonly used today
  • How do moves by ISPs to block links and images affect email results
  • Are marketers ready to pay to assure delivery of email?

More info here.

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus