Support for Animated GIFs in HTML Emails
What's the Difference Between a Hard and Soft Bounce and How Do You Tell Them Apart?

There's a War Going On!

The bidding war is raging! It seems that there are 3 parties that are competing for the right to post their banner on my blog for 1 month. The auction has had 138 page views so far and Mel-Black-Widow is the highest bidder right now with $81 and he/she seems eager to win :)

There are only a couple more hours to go (the auction ends today at 11.15am PDT / 2.15pm EST / 8.15pm CET) and I find myself refreshing the page all the time - it's sooo addictive! I will be at the airport at the time the auction ends, so let's hope I can log on to the wireless network in the last few minutes of the auction, because that's when the bidding usually goes crazy! :)

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus