links for 2010-01-06
links for 2010-01-11

Events you can't afford to miss!

Email Strategy & Tactics Roundtable
February 9, 2010 at 8am PT (11am ET, 5pm CET, 4pm GMT)
Only 20 attendees allowed so sign up quickly!

During this highly interactive, 60-minute session, 2-3 email marketers are invited to present one email marketing issue they are facing in a 10-minute presentation. Tamara Gielen will review the material in real-time and provide feedback on the matters at hand. All attendees are able to join in on the conversations via a live chat. Sign up here.

Full-Day Workshop: What's Working Now in Email Marketing

ClickZ EventsJoin Jeanne Jennings and myself for a full-day email marketing workshop organized by ClickZ on February 1, 2010 in Miami. Save $100 off the registration fee when you enter: CL100 Sign up here.

Need help optimizing your email marketing results? Get in touch!
comments powered by Disqus